arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 59 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 59 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi 6,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7

5,7 Hong D.
Vietnam
06 marzo 2014
Good for short stay
location when there are no other options
Chose hotel because there were no other options available due to mining conference. Hotel is your typical city/business hotel so ok for one night. Good location. Basic design. Nothing too obviously bad about hotel.

7,7 Ana S.
Brasile
11 ottobre 2013
Pleasant stay!
Good location. Helpfull staff. Good breakfast.
Everything was good. Had no difficulty to get all assistance needed. Just didn't like the overcharge of 100 Rands to have a snack in my room when I was feeling very tired.

8,7 Kei L.
Singapore
05 settembre 2013
large window, places of interest,
large window, places of interest, high floor sea view
the room got large windows facing two different directions. if stay high floor, be able to get some sea view. very near to some shopping places, CBD, and sight seeing places. But too many chinese tourist groups stay there too.

9 SING L.
Hong Kong
30 aprile 2013
Cape Town is wonderful
Close to Table Mt. Rooms are clean.Green Market and shops are very closed.
The room are little bit small but clean,and with very large window if they provide you the room at the corner.Can walk to Green market and Table Mt is not far away.The coffee shop(actually is a store),the staff(I think she is the boss)is very nice,provide all information you need and welcome to ask for opinion.Great hotel.

10 Clara D.
Stati Uniti
09 settembre 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Great Service, Helpful Staff, Great Location.
we enjoyed our stay at the strand. the staff was very helpful and assisted us in many ways, including with our delay and changes to our car rental. we would stay there again. good breakfast.

9 Jason G.
Stati Uniti
24 maggio 2012
Perfect location, amazing staff, modern and clean
staff, location, rooms
great hotel, good location, clean and modern, great price, good WiFi, ok breakfast - couldn't be happier.

5 Wong H.
Malesia
15 maggio 2012
small room and poor service
none
room is small and hotel is old. We find the counter staff unfriendly. Can see a small part of the table mountain from the room but there is little view as it is blocked by another office building.

3,7 Wong H.
Malesia
15 maggio 2012
poor service at the counter
none
booked a deluxe double room but was given a room that is just next to my friend's superior double room. When asked at the counter, the staff merely answered there is no difference but can't answer why is the price I paid more that USD 40 more than my friend. To make matter worst, the room key given to me was already checked in by another customer when we to the room? what a blunder! When confronted at the counter, the staff just merely acknowldeged mistakes done and replace with another room without much remorse.

7,3 LEE C.
Taiwan
08 maggio 2012
Great Service Driven Hotel
excellent service from the staff, with ok location
Overall, this area is not really close to waterfront as the hotel introduction specifies... which is a big minus from my part because I feel like I was misleaded somehow.. THe service is superb without any questions... friendly staff everywhere... The only problem is that there are a lot of begger nearby the hotel... and they can be very troublesome sometimes, especially when they follow you around, which is kind of creepy. My recommendation if you want a safe and convenient hotel, is to pick somewhere that is closer to the waterfront.

8,3 Frans S.
Sudafrica
30 aprile 2012
great hotel in the cbd of cape town
The hotel has an excellent location. Nice buffet.
Rooms are fairly small but well equipped. Manager was very helpful as we needed some catering done.