arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 94 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 94 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 9,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,6

Roland F.
Austria
04 maggio 2015
somewhat disappointed
the location on the waterfront
never stay in the 3rd floor - the Roms are rediculous

Manilal S.
India
29 aprile 2015
Great experience.. Loved it ❤️
Location, breakfast and service

Kenny J.
Svezia
25 gennaio 2015
Location..
Location.
This place has the location, but that's about it. Breakfast is below average - it includes sparkling wine but the rest is really not that great. The rooms are average and not very soundproof - you can really here when someone walks in the corridor.

Michael M.
Australia
06 gennaio 2015
V&A
1, room was clean 2, the location ( at the water front)
Awesome! My room was cleaned and towels changed two to three times a day. The location was perfect, from my room window I got a 'ring side view' to the Cape New Year's Eve fireworks

Kathleen L.
Stati Uniti
02 gennaio 2015
Poor customer service
Location, location, location
We had a terrible experience with the staff on most levels. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful in most ways. I'm not sure if it just the Cape Town vibe but everyone was sloooooow. We waited several hours for room service everytime we ordered food or needed an amenity. The location is the only thing this hotel has going for it's self.

Tony S.
Sudafrica
29 dicembre 2014
v & a hotel
service ,location, friendly staff
GREAT!!!!!!!

Pamela T.
Stati Uniti
26 dicembre 2014
location,Location,Location!
Location,price,staff
Stayed in a loft room. It was good with a good price during a busy time. Nice large bathroom. Windows in ceiling allowed light but not much view. Have only 1 elevator but never really a problem. If you want to be in heart of the V andA area at a reasonable price, this is it.

Gavin B.
Regno Unito
07 ottobre 2014
Great location
Location, staff, room
Enjoyed the stay immensely. If I were to be picky I would say that the attic rooms are in need of attention, cracks in tiles, old mastic around showers in the bathroom. Wouldn't be an issue but not something I would expect in 5 stars. Perhaps the cooked breakfast not quite up to the standard of the cold buffet......but as I said.....being picky

Jim F.
Stati Uniti
24 settembre 2014
Simply the Best
Location, Staff, View
We had a delightful 6 night stay. The location was perfect and the view of Table Top Mountain was fantastic. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful and went beyond the norm to assure a great stay. We loved our time there!

Reinhard T.
Germania
11 settembre 2014
great hotel, glorious location
location directly in the harbour, glorious views at table mountain, very comfortable room and good restaurant
delighted to be back once again at the victoria and alfred.this is defintely one of my most favoured hotels: glorious position in the middle of the fantastic water front, great rooms, wonderful views to table mountain and all around, lots of exciting activities right at your door steps.superb concierge. everything is just right. highly recommended.