Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 98 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 9,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,6
Ordina in base

james - Regno Unito
In coppia
Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Amazing location
Location, staff, ambiance
The water front is an amazing place to stay in Cape Town, staying at the v&a you feel like your right in the heart of everything that's going on. The hotel has some great history, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, arranging trips and tours and flowers in our room for my partners birthday. Had a great few days at the v&a will definitely be returning again soon
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MEDHAT - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
Satisfied
Location, view and hospitality
The overall stay was very smooth. All staff were very helpful and customer focused. Very clean rooms. Very attentive service. They like to help and satisfy customers with a true smile and warm heart.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roland - Austria
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
somewhat disappointed
the location on the waterfront
never stay in the 3rd floor - the Roms are rediculous
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Manilal - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great experience.. Loved it ❤️
Location, breakfast and service
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kenny - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Location..
Location.
This place has the location, but that's about it. Breakfast is below average - it includes sparkling wine but the rest is really not that great. The rooms are average and not very soundproof - you can really here when someone walks in the corridor.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
V&A
1, room was clean 2, the location ( at the water front)
Awesome! My room was cleaned and towels changed two to three times a day. The location was perfect, from my room window I got a 'ring side view' to the Cape New Year's Eve fireworks
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kathleen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Poor customer service
Location, location, location
We had a terrible experience with the staff on most levels. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful in most ways. I'm not sure if it just the Cape Town vibe but everyone was sloooooow. We waited several hours for room service everytime we ordered food or needed an amenity. The location is the only thing this hotel has going for it's self.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tony - Sudafrica
In coppia
Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
v & a hotel
service ,location, friendly staff
GREAT!!!!!!!
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pamela - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
location,Location,Location!
Location,price,staff
Stayed in a loft room. It was good with a good price during a busy time. Nice large bathroom. Windows in ceiling allowed light but not much view. Have only 1 elevator but never really a problem. If you want to be in heart of the V andA area at a reasonable price, this is it.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gavin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Great location
Location, staff, room
Enjoyed the stay immensely. If I were to be picky I would say that the attic rooms are in need of attention, cracks in tiles, old mastic around showers in the bathroom. Wouldn't be an issue but not something I would expect in 5 stars. Perhaps the cooked breakfast not quite up to the standard of the cold buffet......but as I said.....being picky
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: