arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 336 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 336 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

Morgane P.
Spagna
09 febbraio 2016
Lovely stay in a nice setting
We enjoyed the delicious breakfast taken each morning in the pleasant garden. The room was spacious enough with all amenities needed and the bathroom was huge. The hotel is very quiet so we slept well and could rest from the days exploring the city. The staff was professional and always willing to help. Highly recommended.

tim G.
Australia
30 gennaio 2016
Complaint
We were not given the suite we oranged and would like a refund

Kingkarn T.
Thailandia
22 gennaio 2016
The warmest hotel in phnom penh
The big room , the best service and the delicious food
Nothing much to say just I think this hotel is the warmest that Ive been before

josh S.
Australia
04 gennaio 2016
good
frendly lovely staff
Quite far away from the down town so need to use tuk tuk service.

le T.
Vietnam
03 gennaio 2016
Bad service
I booked 2 nights in Phnompenh but They had no room when we came. Tel no in booking on agoda showing is in Siemriep . Really badly with the way they are doing bussiness.then They arranged us to move other hotels by tuktuk . They talked with tuktuk driver of hotel however tuktuk driver didnot know the way to new hotel and brought us to other strange hotel . We couldnt checked in there . We took many hours to make calls to find new hotel. The breakfast was poor in new hotel and service very slowly. Took more than 40 minutes to have meals just egg and bread. I will Never come back these hotels . Nothing is good , just be much upsets .

WAN L.
Hong Kong
28 ottobre 2015
Elegant design, convenient, highly recommended
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are very good.Good location at the centre of Phnom Penh. Price is good too.
I have stayed Frangipani Villa-60s for three times. All the rooms I have stayed are good and elegant design. My room has been upgraded to suite room at first time. I am very appreciated. The staff is very nice and serve good breakfast.

Ginny C.
Stati Uniti
29 agosto 2015
Just okay
size of room, location not bad, felt safe
There were just a few too many things that I didn't love. I "accidentally" got a suite because apparently I forgot to change the automatic "2" box to "1" but that's where the perks ended. The floor felt gritty so I wore shoes inside. The whole place was windows with old blinds you could see through, so it didn't feel very private. Furthermore, this room was right by the front desk, so naturally they leave the lights on all night. So in my all-windows room with no curtains and old blinds, it was pretty bright in my room all night. It also took me 3 days to figure out the hot water. All in all, the staff were pleasant, breakfast was fast, hot, plenty and good enough (although I love breakfast so I often go out). Wifi worked well. But combined with the negatives, I probably won't stay there again.

Elizabeth C.
Australia
20 agosto 2015
Very comfortable, ok location, good service
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We had a suite which was incredibly spacious and comfortable. Location was central to most areas.
Great stay for our last night in phnom pehn.

WEILING H.
Taiwan
10 agosto 2015
high value ratio
clean, big room space, cheap
Everything is fine, breakfast same homemade, no other equipment but garden house styles

Kim K.
Corea del Sud
05 giugno 2015
good
location. food.