Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 340 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 340 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Thol - Cambogia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
bad hotel
room is old, not very clean, .... bad
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Doungkamon - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Staff
Excellence
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Louis - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Utterly overrated
This hotel is nothing like the pictures it uses to advertise. Facilities are old and dirty, cockroaches in room, lack of electricity at night. I really don't understand how it can get so high on agoda. I guess the worst is the price. Way to expansive for this kind of hotel. You can get easily something better for that price. The room at this hotel should be 15$ MAX. I'm on a round the world trip with my wife. We sleep in different hotels every weeks and are very tolerant. But this is not a good hotel. Must have been in the past but not anymore.
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Morgane - Spagna
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Lovely stay in a nice setting
We enjoyed the delicious breakfast taken each morning in the pleasant garden. The room was spacious enough with all amenities needed and the bathroom was huge. The hotel is very quiet so we slept well and could rest from the days exploring the city. The staff was professional and always willing to help. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tim - Australia
In coppia
Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Complaint
We were not given the suite we oranged and would like a refund
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kingkarn - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
The warmest hotel in phnom penh
The big room , the best service and the delicious food
Nothing much to say just I think this hotel is the warmest that Ive been before
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

josh - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
good
frendly lovely staff
Quite far away from the down town so need to use tuk tuk service.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

le - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Bad service
I booked 2 nights in Phnompenh but They had no room when we came. Tel no in booking on agoda showing is in Siemriep . Really badly with the way they are doing bussiness.then They arranged us to move other hotels by tuktuk . They talked with tuktuk driver of hotel however tuktuk driver didnot know the way to new hotel and brought us to other strange hotel . We couldnt checked in there . We took many hours to make calls to find new hotel. The breakfast was poor in new hotel and service very slowly. Took more than 40 minutes to have meals just egg and bread. I will Never come back these hotels . Nothing is good , just be much upsets .
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WAN - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Elegant design, convenient, highly recommended
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are very good.Good location at the centre of Phnom Penh. Price is good too.
I have stayed Frangipani Villa-60s for three times. All the rooms I have stayed are good and elegant design. My room has been upgraded to suite room at first time. I am very appreciated. The staff is very nice and serve good breakfast.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ginny - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Just okay
size of room, location not bad, felt safe
There were just a few too many things that I didn't love. I "accidentally" got a suite because apparently I forgot to change the automatic "2" box to "1" but that's where the perks ended. The floor felt gritty so I wore shoes inside. The whole place was windows with old blinds you could see through, so it didn't feel very private. Furthermore, this room was right by the front desk, so naturally they leave the lights on all night. So in my all-windows room with no curtains and old blinds, it was pretty bright in my room all night. It also took me 3 days to figure out the hot water. All in all, the staff were pleasant, breakfast was fast, hot, plenty and good enough (although I love breakfast so I often go out). Wifi worked well. But combined with the negatives, I probably won't stay there again.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: