Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 713 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 713 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

CAO - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Piano Mekong Club Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Was a good stay
Overall it was a good stay, staff were excellent , however the hotel is old , but the staff are excellent , however there were not many food options that made me not want to go back again
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

KIHAN - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Piano Mekong Club Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Best business hotel in PhnomPenh
Cambodiana hotel is one of famous/well-known hotel. No one miss this hotel for business meeting. However, Cambodiana is nothing to change facilities since last 10years.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

SUTHICHAI - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Look like good but all Fur. were old. Lobby has few chairs for waiting.
Although booking through Agoda but need to deposit while checking in. After check out nothing have been used but need to wait another two weeks to release my deposit. Why didn't they settle as I have nothing to be charged.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

TAKEHISA - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
toilet
need washllet.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Makiko - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Facility renovation would be nice.
Staffs are hospitable.
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016

Elvira - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Piano Mekong Club Vista Città
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2016
It felt like home
very good food, excellent and personalized service, comfortable accommodations
My husband and I had an excellent three weeks at the Cambodiana Hotel. The food is very good and the service is excellent. The staff (at the reception, concierge, restaurants, and even housekeeping) were so nice, attentive to our needs, and offered personalized service. It felt like home and made us decide to always stay at the Cambodiana every time we need to travel to Phnom Penh.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Maysoon - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2016
Evaluation
This hotel is beautiful but the carpets are stained and worn out. They should be replaced in the corridors and the rooms. The gym is well equipped however they need television sets in front of the exercise machines. Only one TV set for the staff. Breakfast buffet is excellent.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016

Elvira - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Piano Mekong Club Vista Città
Soggiorno di 20 notti - gennaio 2016
Wonderful stay
We had a wonderful month-long stay at the Cambodiana Hotel. The food was very good, the staff very friendly and attentive, and the accommodations nice and comfortable. I would recommend it to my colleagues and friends.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

David - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Piano Mekong Club Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Disappointed
It was disappointing in that there were only a few people there there were cats chasing mice and the food was not good. The staff were trying their best but they did not speak enough English to understand what was being requested. The place needs to be redone
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2016

Vincent - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Nothing worthing it
Old room, old facilities in a corner or the building. Room not ready upon check in (after 12) while hotel was far from being full. Ordered room service (pasta) and waited for almost 1h for delivery!!! Most importantly, wifi very weak so that impossible to work properly. Never again
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: