2015
Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 231 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 231 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

CB - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Excellent Hitel
Right next to only mall in Phnom Penh. Variety of Restaurants in the mall.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

irene - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Pleasant and memorable stay
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Lai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Club Luxury Millesime con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
comfortable clean 5 star service
this hotel is recommended by friend. Its comfortable and nice!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

Lai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

Lai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

Veronica - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016

Adam - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera King Superior Club con Accesso Executive Lounge
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016

NALAE - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016

Nattaporn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

Tuan - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: