Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Ho - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Susan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

William - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mickey - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yimi - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mariel - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dorothy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Very convenient hotel
Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chui - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Lacking in amenities
Location, cleanliness, room size
Gym towels should be provided free.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patchanita - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
One of the best serviced apartments I ever tried
Cleanliness, size of room and location
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SEO - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
good hotel in hongkong
clean, bed quality, location
very gooood thanks
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: