arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3856 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3856 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

CHI T.
Hong Kong
04 settembre 2015
Big room
Big room, have gym room and landary, clean toilet

Isabel L.
Canada
02 settembre 2015
Simple cozy hotel in downtown
Cost, Service, Room!
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.

Charles K.
Stati Uniti
02 settembre 2015
Good place to stay
Clean and spacious
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

CHILAM L.
Macao
02 settembre 2015
Best value!
location, comfort, quite
I was staying there two nights with my boyfriend. The location is very convenient but not noisy and crowdy like CWB or TST, with tram, mtr, bus from everywhere and going everywhere. Inside it's such a cozy big room, with kitchen, toilet, king size bed, sofa, coffee table.... everything is there. The price is surprising low with this quality, definitely a good choice for people that love to chill.. even close from central!

Indryani C.
Indonesia
30 agosto 2015
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location

NIKOLAOS T.
Grecia
29 agosto 2015
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort

Ing C.
Malesia
27 agosto 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back

michael P.
Stati Uniti
20 agosto 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.

JIHYUN Y.
Corea del Sud
20 agosto 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.

Andrew S.
Australia
19 agosto 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.