Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3887 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Nicole M. - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2015

Lou K. - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015

Corazon A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

Norman I. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Hee P. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
good
clean and kind
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

LEE J. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Kuan L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

CHIN L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015

Jorja W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - marzo 2015
Good choice
Location, Size, Facilities
Great location and sufficient amenities for an extended stay. Very comfy beds and large room for HK standards. Road front room a bit noisy with building works going on so no sleeping in! Room cleaning could be improved or provide washing up detergent, sponge, tea towel etc. Floor needed good mopping!
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015

Sean M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2015
Large sized rooms but this 'hotel' lacking in most
Best things are the large rooms, clean sheets, water bottles provided.
The 60 West is clean very basic accommodation. The rooms are large and each has air con and a TV. The beds were the hardest things i've ever tried to sleep on and the pillows were just as high and firm. We had to fold the king donna (duvet/quilt) into thirds and sleep on 2 layers to get any comfort and a decent sleep. The king beds are also 2 doubles pushed together so there is a hard join in the middle. The wi-fi in the room constantly dropped out and was only really functional when sitting 1-2 meters from the router. The kitchen had a small fridge, microwave and only 4 sets of cutlery and 4 bowls. No plates. Trams and bus lines run on the street at the front and the MTR and ferry terminal is a short walk. Good location but don't expect a hotel experience.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2015