Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Lin - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Repeated customer
L
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015

Wu - Brunei
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2015

Nicholas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2015

Peter - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

Corazon - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

Nicole - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2015

Lou - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015

Corazon - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

Norman - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Hee - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
good
clean and kind
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: