Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Christopher - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015

Jeffrey - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2015

Pui - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

Norah - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2015

seulgi - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015

Robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015

Andrew - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

Kwok - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

Thong - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015

Leong - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: