Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3915 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Bret - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
A quick stop over
Staff
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014

Neal - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014

Julito - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2014

HungWen - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good
good
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2014

yang - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2014

Luo - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

CHEN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 12 notti - novembre 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014

Ferry - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2014

HungWen - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Paul - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 10 notti - novembre 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: