Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3918 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Lye - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Terence - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

John - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

aNTONIO - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

aeri - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2014

David - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

JIAO - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

RAHMAN - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Bethie - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2014
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Jay - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: