Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3915 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

CHEN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 11 notti - giugno 2014
Good Value for Money
1)Good value for oneyEasy access to public transport
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

CHEN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2014

Wilson - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

Kwai - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

yvette - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2014

Esther - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2014

JOEY - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014

Katherina - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014

Katherina - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2014

Nient - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: