Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

timothy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
huge room great locale
location simple clean
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2014

Emime - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2014

Karen - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2014

Michael - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014

Brendan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014

Mei - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014

Christopher - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014

Leigh - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014

Lai - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014

yin - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: