arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3856 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Leonard Y.
Indonesia
04 marzo 2014
Very convenient and satisfying
Location, Value for money, Big room
This is my 2nd time staying at 60 west hotel, always a pleasure staying here. Big room, cozy bed, friendly staffs, bus stop exactly accross the hotel if you want to go to shopping districts like Central or Causeway Bay, and near the Ferry centre if you're planning to visit Macau. Very recommended hotel :)

CHENG L.
Macao
03 marzo 2014
Very convenient access and great location
Location, Comfortable, Nice staff
This hotel is very convenient as there are many public transportation around.(MTR, Taxi station etc.) The staff was nice and quick at check-in & out. Overall, i had a nice experience in 60WEST.

wing C.
Hong Kong
03 marzo 2014
A simple but clean and central located hotel
Location, low price and friendly staff

Mak V.
Hong Kong
01 marzo 2014
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK

Pascal V.
Svizzera
01 marzo 2014
Nice rooms
Big room, confortable bed, good internet
Although far from the center, it has a good value for the size of it's rooms, and the general situation of the hotel. Has a gym, washing machines, and is good value, all considered. The tram stops in front. The metro is quite far to walk to, count 15 minutes at least. There is not so much aroud to eat, and no breakfast in the hotel, but it does not really matter to us. Starbucks nearby in case.

Kar N.
Malesia
28 febbraio 2014
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, comfortable
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.

Werner B.
Svizzera
27 febbraio 2014
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.

Terence G.
Singapore
26 febbraio 2014
3rd stay in the same hotel, always happy to return
Nice deco, nice clean rooms and good location
Very happy as always, great food around the food court nearby.

mahesh J.
India
26 febbraio 2014
great . size of the room was great for hk standard
bed, room size and staff
fun, great, no complaints. try to get a higher floor if u are light sleeper as the sound of trams can be disturbing

Ali S.
Indonesia
21 febbraio 2014
Good place to stay. And will come back
good location, cleanliness, speedy elevator
Good place to stay, high wifi speed, easy to get reach of the local restaurant, satisfactory service and room quality too . And will come back.