arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3844 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3844 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

ROLA R.
Filippine
23 gennaio 2014
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.

felix D.
Canada
22 gennaio 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.

chia H.
Taiwan
21 gennaio 2014
OK
good

yongyoot C.
Thailandia
21 gennaio 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store

Surayos K.
Thailandia
19 gennaio 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.

Dawn W.
Singapore
18 gennaio 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways

kaman L.
Macao
17 gennaio 2014
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.

andrew W.
Singapore
16 gennaio 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.

See T.
Malesia
16 gennaio 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.

Sze L.
Hong Kong
15 gennaio 2014
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry