Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3881 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Kian H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Great food, Great for shopping and nice view
Large room, comfortable and convenient
Easy to find the hotel location, there is a electric train station just in front of hotel, very easy excess to all the places in Hong Kong island with cheap fare. Nice room with large washroom and bathroom. Would come back again.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013

Zhi S. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Large suite for a budget price
Comfy bed, fast internet, near tram station
The suite is big enough for the 5 of us. 2 single bed and 1 king size bed are provided. The entire apartment is quite large by Hong Kong standard in my opinion. Clean, new and nicely designed. Value for money if you're travelling in group. Only problem is there is only 1 toilet. So it takes awhile for everyone to be ready. Other than that, it has been a wonderful stay.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2013

UN E. - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
nice
clean, big, nice
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

Rini R. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

Thomas W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

Lily S. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

yin K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

taehyung L. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

Aurelie B. - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

Lily S. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013