Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Stephen - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2013

CHEOK - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2013

Phoebe - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2013

hildegarde - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2013

Jay - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre
Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013

immanta - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Large room and easy to get public transportation
Large room, free wifi and easy to get transportaion
I was enjoyed stay at 60 West Hotel, I like room size and hotel cleanliness
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013

YINGHENG - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Valued budget hotel
room size, location, good price
It's a comfortable hotel but the room is not so clean, like the bathroom and living room, there is some hair on it.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Josephine - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Big Room + Cheap Price
Clean & Big Room. Very reasonable price. Easy to take MTr / airport bus.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013

Lee - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Close to public transport
Clean quiet central
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013

johnathan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Terrible staff,
Location, room size, free wifi
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: