Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Theresa - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Short stay, not memorable
Clean, large rooms
Awful smell in the room, overpriced, looking like a dormitory. It was clean and large.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2013

MAN - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2013

Pik - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2013

Min - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2013

yap - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013

Dave - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013

Kee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Clara - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

phairat - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Kaye - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: