Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3892 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Dave G. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2013

Kee W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Clara F. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

phairat P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Kaye V. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

JOANNA S. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

Mak W. - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

Fui H. - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013

Paul L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013

Mak W. - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013