Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Mak - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fui - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mak - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KONG - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jean - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elimar - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thanate - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Florent - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Margarida - Portogallo
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: