Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3889 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Tan F. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

Scott R. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013

I S. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

i S. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Anthea T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Sun L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Chai K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Great
Large room size, friendly staff, worth for value
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Laurenz A. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
a bit disappointed
location, large size room, comfortable room
we were disappointed. not up to four-star standard room not clean wi-fi did not work room noisy
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2013

FU S. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
This is an apartment and Hotel Combination
big clean room and friendly staff, good for staying
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013

Benoit L. - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
disappointing
i would not recommend that hotel
rooms are big but not very clean, bed is not comfortable. decoration is very bad
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: