Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Arief - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice and clean service apartments in HK
Clean (and rather big) rooms, centrally located, not so expensive
The room is relatively big for HK standard. Location is very convenient, near to tram, MTR. No restaurant in this service apartment, but there are many eating places in surrounding. I would choose this place again for my next trip to HK.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ying - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
very convenient, easy access to shopping areas
comfortable, big room, simple but good
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lois - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Great value with a large room for budget travelers
Location and Value
This hotel was the best deal for traveling on a budget with my family. The bed was large and a family of 3 would have no problems sharing the bed. It is a relatively large room for HK standards. We took the tram right in front of the hotel to get to the subway and other attractions. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and a 7 eleven. It has a small kitchenette and an adequate bathroom. You can do laundry here which is great if you have a multi stop travel itinerary. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and found it to be a great value. It is fairly new and we would stay here again. If you take the train express into HK station, you can take the free shuttle bus. It's a very short walk from there to the hotel. I recommend you look at google maps to familiarize yourself with the area. There is also a food court a couple steps away (it's like a hole in the wall) but they had the best $1 dozen dumplings! There is also a starbucks.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

eliot - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Convenient
A lot of place can whooping near here
Easy to. Go everywhere and a lot of place u can eating and shopping here
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

eliot - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Convenient
A lot of place to shopping and eating
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kiyoshi - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chih - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
clean room
large space, clean and a lot of facilities like microwave , iron, fridge, bath robe
we spend 4 nights in 60 west hotel and enjoyed a very pleasant stay with it. The room is very new and clean. The room offered 2 single beds, a microwave, mini size fridge, alarm clock, iron, hair dryer. The air conditioner is good. We will recommend this hotel and will stay this hotel in the future.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SOK - Portogallo
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
good
very good and very nice
traffic and service is good, and location is very convenence.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arnold - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.
Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeremy - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Decently awesome
I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: