Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3886 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Kiyoshi S. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013

chih C. - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
clean room
large space, clean and a lot of facilities like microwave , iron, fridge, bath robe
we spend 4 nights in 60 west hotel and enjoyed a very pleasant stay with it. The room is very new and clean. The room offered 2 single beds, a microwave, mini size fridge, alarm clock, iron, hair dryer. The air conditioner is good. We will recommend this hotel and will stay this hotel in the future.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2013

SOK T. - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
good
very good and very nice
traffic and service is good, and location is very convenence.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013

Arnold L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.
Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013

Jeremy W. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Decently awesome
I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013

Ningxin Z. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
great experience
quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2013

Josephine L. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013

Man L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013

YISI L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013

annie L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013