Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3915 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Ningxin - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
great experience
quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Josephine - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Man - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YISI - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

annie - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ella - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ella - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Josephine - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kar - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: