arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3844 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3844 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Recensioni verificate

RAMANEE S.
Australia
19 luglio 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe

Pik C.
Hong Kong
18 luglio 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend

John T.
Stati Uniti
16 luglio 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.

Kevin P.
Singapore
15 luglio 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.

Bon H.
Regno Unito
15 luglio 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable

Jonathan H.
Stati Uniti
12 luglio 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.

Lau Y.
Hong Kong
11 luglio 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.

David M.
Canada
11 luglio 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends

KWOK Y.
Hong Kong
11 luglio 2013
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!

Siu L.
Hong Kong
10 luglio 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.