Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3892 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Pik C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Big big room
Big room, friendly staff, good location
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2013

ricardus D. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013

RAMANEE S. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013

Pik C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2013

John T. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

Kevin P. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 18 notti - giugno 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Bon H. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Jonathan H. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

Lau Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

David M. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: