arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3856 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3856 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Recensioni verificate

KWOK Y.
Hong Kong
11 luglio 2013
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!

Siu L.
Hong Kong
10 luglio 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.

Qijin Z.
Hong Kong
10 luglio 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay

seng Y.
Malesia
09 luglio 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.

CHIN W.
Taiwan
08 luglio 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.

Chiu N.
Cina
08 luglio 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate

Rosa J.
Stati Uniti
08 luglio 2013
Spacious apartment w/ modern decor
Spacious, modern, refrigerator
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but adjacent to tram. The neighborhood had a local vibe very different from other parts of the island, which I probably wouldn't have seen if I hadn't stayed here. The apartment was spacious and a good deal for the price. I would highly recommend it if you don't mind traveling a bit on public transport to get to sites.

Yu C.
Cina
08 luglio 2013
good location great staff
Location is good, staff helpful and polite, but cleanliness need to be improved

Yichao X.
Cina
07 luglio 2013
Decent budget hotel in Central
Good location, decent price
One of the cheapest hotels in the HK island. Great for budget biz traveller

Maria V.
Portogallo
06 luglio 2013
Great Hotel and a walking distance from the center
Location, room size, clean
Our stay was great we got an upgrade to a even nicer room!!! Very quiet and confortable hotel!