Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3915 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Gerald - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Najam - Pakistan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
well located the very best best
location, good staff and well managed
it has the the location and good staff and best of all it is well located in the correct location and the staff are friendly and well managed. the location and check out are good and best of all the attentiveness and well kept neat and tidy of the place. the best of the best and never regret i have been there many times
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

FUN - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
great
best location
Clean, the staff attitude is great. Service is excellent. However, room is quite small. The most worse thing is there is no wifi at the room, quite strange.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pik - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Big big room
Big room, friendly staff, good location
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ricardus - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

RAMANEE - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pik - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kevin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 18 notti - giugno 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: