Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3918 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Kevin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 18 notti - giugno 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Bon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Jonathan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

Lau - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

David - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

KWOK - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

Siu - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013

Qijin - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013

seng - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2013

CHIN - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: