Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3886 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Wai W. - Macao
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Cozy and easily accessible
Large rooms with kitchenette
Close to MTR station and bus stops. Lots of dining choices in the area. Spacious and well-lighted rooms.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013

Wai W. - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Spacious rooms, close to MTR
Room size, location
Easy to find from sheung wan MTR. Rooms are very spacious and reasonably priced.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013

Suk W. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good view , nice service
Clean, secithy
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013

Koon L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
nice and big room
10 mins walk from the Metro station. located in the traditional area (Old Hong Kong). Variety choice of restaurants nearby.
its clean with a comfort bed. the water pressure is fantastic. Most of the staff are trainee, they are willing to help you with smiles but not too professional at all.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

Chun C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Large rooms in downtown HK island
Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
The room was huge, given the usual small size of HK hotel rooms. Hotel is situated in downtown HK and is just a short 5 minute walk or 1 tram stop to the nearest MTR station. Many good restaurants in the vicinity. Only downside is the staff who seems not interested in their job as they were continuously chatting with each other during check in, check out and other enquiries.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2013

Yuet C. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - giugno 2013
easy to transport to airport, close to restaurant
large room, clean and tidy, close to local transport, friendly people.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Ung H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
Awesome Stay!
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The staffs were very friendly when we asked for directions. The rooms were very clean and nice. Beds are comfortable and really big! There is a dim sum restaurant just a few steps away!
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

fan R. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
my money justified
convenient, quiet, clean
I arrived late, almost midnight, because of the delayed flight. The staff was nice and charming from the time when I arrived till I left.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Yu C. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good staff
Staff polite and helpful, good location, transportation convenient
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013

Yu C. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good staff, good location and big room
Staff polite and attentive, very convenient public transportation, many restaurants near by
I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues, please refer the points I mentioned above.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2013