Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3918 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Dominic - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Hob - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Yeeun - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Louis - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016

Jennie - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Normita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

Rajni - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

ARMI - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016

Ka - Macao
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
convince
convince
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Ka - Macao
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
convince
convince
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: