Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3883 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

KHADKHUU B. - Mongolia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2016

Hung C. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

luca A. - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

ting C. - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Haokun L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Andre B. - Portogallo
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

jerry W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

Chee W. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

Saran T. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Jenny C. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016