Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3917 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Nathalie - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Sean - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Baris - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

JUNYU - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Chien - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Jacqueline - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Hwei - Singapore
In gruppo
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Clement - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

isa - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Good location
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Karl-Heinrich - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: