Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1156 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Nashville T. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Location, Cheerful Staff, Flexibility
This is my 3rd time staying at 99 Bonham. It's close to the Metro and the rooms are big. Reception has been very good this time.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Min N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good apartment style hotel
Great hotel in the heart of Wanchai. Easy to get around, plenty of food stalls. Room is quite spacious given hong kong's notoriously space constraint homes.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Andrew T. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Perfect for a business traveller
Nespresso pods, snacks, drinks, mobile with data plan, iron, working area, fast wifi, good shower. Got all the fundamentals right for the business traveller.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Andreww T. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Timothy R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Natasha D. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

William Y. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

ShihChieh C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
overall good
overall good
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Nicole R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Sheryl F. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016