Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 4124 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 4124 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Teresa W. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Got a good deal
The price was very good for the location. The place is clean but the rooms are really extremely small.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Ryan H. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Simple hotel with all the necessities
The front desk were extremely nice and helpful. Hotel is near the major attractions with several malls, convenience stores and eateries nearby. Beside knutsford terrace where you can find good restaurants and bars. Just need to be more keen on the hotel's cleanliness.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Yuk W. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Nagaraj K. - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

QIWEN W. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

ZHONGLEI D. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good location, very convenient for any purpose.
Downstairs with Japanese restaurant, many pubs and shops. Easy to find food. Shopping mall very close. Also prostitution in Venice Suana can be found bearby.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Michelle P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good location
Hotel is situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Lots of restaurants nearby and 7/11s as well. Good value for money.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

punit S. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Worst hotel ever
Not 3 star hotel it's like guest house ,staff very rude,room service very bad, swimming pool just for show very small not look like image I will never go again to this hotel
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Stephen L. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Extended Stay
Would recommend to friends.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Omar S. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
You get what you pay.
The hotel is good located, nearby 2 MTR stations and in footsteps from shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is neat and clean and for the price it's ok. The room is small, but well designed to maximize the space. Recommended!
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016