Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 297 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Sylke - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Premier Doppia Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Hong - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015

Tom - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Orachorn - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015

Andrew - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Carol - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Premier Doppia Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

Hassan - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2015

Wai - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Premier Doppia Vista Città
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Sarah - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Premier Doppia Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Justine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Premier Vista Città Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: