arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 8913 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8913 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Yustitie S.
Indonesia
06 novembre 2013
I dont think i will stay in this hotel anymore
Near to shopping area

CHEE O.
Malesia
06 novembre 2013
pleasant and confortable
fast services, clean and comfortable bedding

Joseph M.
Filippine
06 novembre 2013
Well planned
Near shops, near good restaurants, near transpo stations
Very Pleasant. I like the place because it is central to all locations that I want in Hong Kong. Also, the staff are really accomodating.

MOHAMMED L.
Sudafrica
05 novembre 2013
My first stay at this hotel,definitely npt my last
Good lacation,friendly staff and clean rooms
A truly memorable stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel to all

GLENDA M.
Filippine
05 novembre 2013
good location
nice location, easy access to mrt and friendly staff
BP Intl hotel is one of the nice hotel in Hongkong bec of its location. Easy access in MTR and shopping area. Wi-Fi connection is not too good. small room and too late check in. few elevator for the number of guest they have

Craig T.
Australia
05 novembre 2013
Great location and decent hotel
cleanliness, location, size
Size of the rooms is decent for Hong Kong and good value for money hotel. Very well located right next to Kowloon Park.

Hang T.
Macao
04 novembre 2013
nice view from the room
close to MTR,shopping & dining

kien T.
Vietnam
03 novembre 2013
i like this hotel
good location , shopping , nice design

Shannon L.
Malesia
03 novembre 2013
Unexpected big lobby n room with very nice price
Great stay, nice room, reasonable price
Very centralize location, nice lobby, nice room n nice service. Future sure consider back to this hotel.

YVONNE Y.
Canada
02 novembre 2013
Internet speed, room service, check in ??
good location, tidy room, close to bus stop and mtr
The hotel room is clean and tidy, however, i find the internet speed is very slow. Also, I tried to order food delievering to my room and the operator said i have to get the food at the reception!