2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 9056 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 9056 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Eunjoo - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
very convenient, efficient, and easy staying
location, public transportation, close to local restaurants
We were very comfortable with the transportations to/from the airport. Also the MTR station(Jordan Station) is quite close from the hotel, so we don't need to take taxi. You can enjoy the local restaurants and various shops
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013

Graham - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Good value for money. Great view from my room on the 24th floor. Very quiet at night so I get a good sleep.
Although the room was quite small it was big enough for me as a single traveller . The staff were very helpful and the breakfast chefs cooked the eggs just as I like them (over easy with not too much cooking) something which is difficult to find in HK and China. Check in was a little slow but check out was very quick and easy. The view from my room was great both day and night and overall my stay was very pleasent.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013

Jen - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
location is good, nearby the subway station.
location, location, location
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013

Kheng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Pleasant
Clean, comfortable & convenient
Comfortable and clean room. Near shopping area and train station.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

Kheng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Comfortable
convenient, comfortable
Clean and comfortable rooms, near shopping and dinning area. Transport was also very convenient - short walk to the train station.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

Linda - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Value for money, average hotel
Location, free auto upgrade of room type,
Check-in queue was disorganised and I was been talked to rudely and waited unfairly although I noticed they put queue line next day. Staff should learn to smile & greet with a warm heart. Thankful for a younger reception thoughtfulness, to upgrade our room to our needs without additional charge. Must have more seats for family members while waiting for check-in. Should have free drinks / goodies corner to cheer up guests/children for Christmas season upon arriving after long flight. Must install automated doors. Bell boys should be alert of guests arriving with luggage in taxi as it on the main road. Staff must greet, welcome and goodbye gestures specially at hotel reception, she didnt greet back when I greeted her 'good morning' . Must provide money changing and tourists assistance.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

tatsuno - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
net speed is very bad
good place,good staff,good breakfast
I did check-in about 0 o'clock,but this staff did quickly response. however,this hotel's wi-fi speed is very poor. if you do check only E-mail,it's good. but you do net surfing,you have uncomfortable.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2013

Tore - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Not comming back
Location, not much else
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

Prapatsorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
nice hotel
Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

swee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Great location but room is small.
Location,convenience and clean.
It was a reasonable stay as there was a scout convention and the hotel was too crowded. We even have to skip our paid for breakfast due to the crowd.Otherwise it was okay.Location wise it was perfect....
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: