Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 8946 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8946 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

SUNGMIN C. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good for business trip
remind,, don`t look forward to get anything from staffs.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Jacqui C. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Good location
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

NG S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Danielle L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Alison G. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Strategic Location
Very close to Austin MTR and Jordan MTR and close to Temple Street. Easy food and shopping =)
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

KING C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Hotel staff attitude is very bad n impolite. Was treated like a refugee more than a hotel guest. The worst group of staff was front desk. Never stay in this hotel even if am offered free of charge
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Ting L. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good value for the money
It's a clean room with fast respond from the staff. The only down side is the so call twin size bed is actually a single bed. Still, it is much better than the other ' small ' hotels in the area.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Karla Y. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Poor reception service
Very poor front office reception. Service was slow and very impersonal. No smiles, no proper greeting and very stiff clerks. Not a good way to start a vacation.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Brittany B. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Lots of Construction
Huge hotel; felt impersonal from the other hotels I've experienced on my trip. Overall, it was clean and spacious. We were on the top floor so it had an amazing view of the city. For my sister and I it was really hard to find because there was a massive amount of construction coming from the train station. But the free shuttle back to the Airport Express train from the hotel was amazing!
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Brittany P. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice Place
Nice room, close to the harbour!
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016