arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 8897 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8897 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Recensioni verificate

Yeung T.
Hong Kong
21 luglio 2016
Extended one more night
For business reason, I extended one more night. Still booked the room from agoda cause it's always a better rate here. I would choose this hotel from agoda again.

Yeung T.
Hong Kong
21 luglio 2016
Well stay
It's a cool location. Full of restaurants around in Jordan and great window view towards Kowloon Park. Pretty compatetive price of Hotel room in that area.

Hou L.
Canada
20 luglio 2016
Good Location
Good Location and people in reception counter has good service attitude.

TAM F.
Cina
18 luglio 2016
Poor service
Poor service, unable to provide single double bed as promised

Alan M.
Filippine
18 luglio 2016
very average, good location.
Room very small, elevators very slow, big queues at check-in /out desk, no lounge bar or separate coffee lounge. Dull hotel.

tan T.
Indonesia
15 luglio 2016
everything fine
nothing to complain

Chiang T.
Malesia
15 luglio 2016
Check-in and check-out service
Hotel othesr facility is satisfactory, except Very Very Disappointed with the front counter on check-in. It took me 43 minutes just to do a check in and on check-out it took me 20 minutes.

Rachel F.
Stati Uniti
14 luglio 2016
Charming and lovely!
We were quite impressed with the hotel, considering the price. Thought it'd be a bit dumpier (we're young enough not to mind too much), but it was clean, beautiful, and had some amazing views of the gardens. Breakfast was included and a nice addition, though it can get very busy at times, and they were slow to refill certain items.

Ryan A.
Indonesia
14 luglio 2016
Nice place
Hommy cozy good location

yonggris L.
Indonesia
13 luglio 2016
Good
A lot of guest.. but serve fast.. Good location. Support for scout centre at 11 floor