Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 2123 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 2123 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Adrien P.
Canada
18 agosto 2016
Nice location
Beautiful views of the city

Sinan K.
Turchia
18 agosto 2016
Great location, value for money
Very good location for shopping and close to MTR. Small room but still good if you consider Hong Kong standards. Clean rooms, value for money

Chriselda V.
Filippine
18 agosto 2016
Value for money
The hotel is very well located, just 5 minutes walk to the causeway bay mrt station and Times Square mall. Rooms are small but very clean and shower is good and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again, as the price is really worth it.

SOCK Y.
Singapore
15 agosto 2016
Helpful staff at concierge n reception!
I travelled with 3 seniors on this trip for holiday. The hotel staff were helpful and thoughtful to get us early check in for one room. Concierge staff always helpful and psssee on online delivery with a smile. Airport bus goes to this hotel but does not stop right in front. Nearby is a wet market, local supermarket and local cafes like Maxim. Opposite Enroute to Times Square are bars, more local cafes.

David K.
Stati Uniti
03 agosto 2016
Good location , friendly staff
Very nice stay

Randika A.
Australia
03 agosto 2016
Rejected to call taxi
Room was very small, after we check out, we kept our luggage in downstairs for a couple of hours , when we ask to call taxi to go train station , they rejected to do it ( the one wearing yellow t-shirt) that is the first time I was experience , hotel unable to call taxi..,,!!

Fei K.
Singapore
02 agosto 2016
Good location but very small shower area
N

David L.
Regno Unito
01 agosto 2016
so so
I would recommend checking other hotels in the area.

Samson O.
Filippine
28 luglio 2016
RUDE STAFF
Hard to find. Unhelpfull staff whenever you ask something they didnt know. I think their bathtub are meant for a child...

William C.
Stati Uniti
27 luglio 2016
Great location
TINY room at a great location. In the middle of Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, and Happy Valley. Easy access to everywhere. The Air Conditioning is kind of weak, the room was never really cold enough. Instead of one full size bed, it was just two twin beds put together, a bit disappointed.