arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 2076 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 2076 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi 6,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

6,8 Uyen N.
Vietnam
20 giugno 2016
Value for money
Location is good. It's very near the Timesquare MTR; SoHo; Causewaybay MTR. But some of the staffs are not friendly much.

2 Leslie C.
Filippine
17 giugno 2016
No
No

10 david K.
Canada
17 giugno 2016
Great location, great management
Great location, helpful staff, great management

4,4 Shereen C.
Filippine
17 giugno 2016
Far from the main thoroughfare and Staffs are not accommodating
The walk to the hotel is very far from the main road and means of transportation. Upon check-in, we asked for non-smoking floor and upon arriving, we were provided a room that reeked of smoke. When asked, they just ignored us.

5,2 Roriza R.
Filippine
14 giugno 2016
Not what I hoped
The room was awfully small. The pictures they showed don't look too cramped. We had bad wifi connection all throughout. The location is not ideal. The only staff who seemed friendly was housekeeping despite us not being able to understand each other due to the language barrier. Oh, and the concierge people were very nice as well. There aren't many options of places to eat in the hotel itself. Perhaps it was because they expected guests to just eat in nearby restaurants. But they should still have a few options available inside the hotel for convenience. The room was the most disappointing part for me. Weird beds too. And why don't they have a single queen bed for a couple? Defeats the purpose of being on a romantic vacation when we're just going to sleep in separate beds.

8 GIRLIE C.
Filippine
08 giugno 2016
nice location
i will definitely come back :)

7,2 Benjamin D.
Stati Uniti
07 giugno 2016
Great Value
The place was nice, for sure. It is a little off the beaten path, but that made us get out and experience more of a part of the culture. It is very close to a cool market area. The internet is intermittent and that is my biggest complaint. I would say it worked half of our stay.

7,2 Dana Y.
Stati Uniti
06 giugno 2016
Excellent Location Shopping Causeway Bay
Location close to Times Square, Sogo and Uniqlo. Hotel is at end of a side street of fruit, vegetable and meat market. The twin beds are next to eachother so it is like a full/queen bed. Room is small as are most value and budget hotels in Hong Kong. If you want a convenient place to crash for the night, this is it. Rates will vary seasonally as I have stayed here three times before. Compare to Mini Hptel Causeway Bay.

8 TJONG A.
Indonesia
06 giugno 2016
room small
room small and close city centre

8 TJONG A.
Indonesia
06 giugno 2016
room small
room small and close city centre