arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 2052 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi 5,9
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

7,2 Marc G.
United States of America
24 maggio 2016
Fine on the weekends
Good value on the weekend (48 USD for me), but too expensive during the week. Staff weren't great - not friendly and tried to upsell me in order to check in early. Told me check in was 2:30 (I was there a bit early), and when I pointed out that it says 2pm elsewhere, then they changed their story and agreed that 2 was check in time, with no explanation as to why they didn't tell me the right time to begin with. Not the end of the world, but frustrating.

2 Maria B.
Philippines
24 maggio 2016
Such a small filthy room
Room is not clean. So small and old. Towels are smelly and old. Linens old.

9,6 Garry R.
United Kingdom
23 maggio 2016
Great value
It's a Best Western. I got everything I wanted.

8,4 JESSIE S.
Philippines
19 maggio 2016
nice hotel
The hotel is situated bit from from the main attraction which is hongkong Disneyland,but for money talk its not that expensive compare to other hotel ...

8,4 Richard D.
Philippines
19 maggio 2016
Bday vacation
This was my first travel overseas and it was a great experience. The staff were accommodating and nice to me during my stay. The location was excellent.

8,8 Angela J.
Philippines
18 maggio 2016
RECOMMENDED
Hotel has a nice view. Short walk from times square and MTR station.

9,2 Bryan L.
Philippines
14 maggio 2016
Location is perfect! Value for money
Very near Cause way MTR and also Times Plaza, less than 5 mins. walk. Money changer are all over the place, make sure to check the smaller money changer as they give higher exchange rates. The location is perfect. The room is more than adequate for the price paid for. Everything is provided in the room. Will def. stay here again.

9,2 KANG X.
Hong Kong
16 maggio 2016
Good location and clean
It takes 5 min to walk to Times Square and Causeway bay MTR station. The room is small but well-equipped and clean. Free wifi is available which is so helpful for visitors.

8 sharon O.
Singapore
16 maggio 2016
Clean and neat
If a direction can be drawn out from Times Square to the hotel instead of relying on GPS

8,4 juvy O.
Singapore
24 maggio 2016
recommended
it was a good place to stay.. at first i was scared with all the reviews ive read but it was a pleasant stay for me.. it was easy to locate.. convenient since near tge mtr station.. the room is small but expected considering its hong kong.. the room is very cozy... the toilet is the only thing thou because of u shower is very tiny.. but still good.. i would recomment this hotel to anyone... but i wish they would have told me i need to put down a 500 deposit.. i would have used the money for somwthing else.. bit over all 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽