arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 3101 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 3101 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1

Paul L.
Hong Kong
04 luglio 2016
Good affordable 3 stars hotel and having a swimming pool at hotel rooftop in HK
Very good location. Nice staff. Room is small expecially the toilet and bath but pretty acceptable since this is hong kong. Location is great. Just a few steps from Sai Sing Pun MTR station. Hotel attracts mainly Chinese mainland visitors. Lifts small and slow, at certain times it is extremely difficult to catch the lift. Waiting time of 15 minutes is normal. - rude attitude of guests - extremely noisy guests, shouting in the hallway is normal.. But I especially love the hotel swimming pool, since there is in HK, the budget hotel can enjoy swimming in hotel!

Kenan C.
Filippine
03 luglio 2016
Its a nice hotel, worth the money.
I personally wasnt expecting the best for this hotel, but when i checked in, its beyond my expectation. I have a short stay in this hotel but wish i could stay longer. Nice location, nice room service. Basically, i would deffinitely gonna book for this hotel.

Cathy G.
Regno Unito
03 luglio 2016
Perfectly priced
Located close to ferry terminals & trams just a street away to take you everywhere for just 230hk$ about 0.23p in UK. Stayed for 3nights & could have stayed longer

chooi K.
Malesia
03 luglio 2016
happy time
Front desk staff are very helpful and room arrangement very fast too. but the concierge are helpless when i request to make an appointment in hong kong restaurant.

peter G.
Australia
02 luglio 2016
nice
good value for money but small room overall good concierge was very helpful

Stephen A.
Regno Unito
01 luglio 2016
Good place for short stays
I was here overnight and it was a good place. Very close to MTR and a reasonably spacious room. The only bad thing I can think of is that there aren't enough elevators. If your room isn't near the top of the building then expect to be waiting for a long time for an elevator at check out time.

ARNOLD L.
Filippine
30 giugno 2016
Value for your money!
The hotel was satisfactory with regards to affordability. Just near Hong Kong Station with free shuttle compliments of Airport Express. Breakfast was fine. Staff were very corteous and helpful. Very clean and queit! Near MRT Station.

Pik Y.
Stati Uniti
30 giugno 2016
Hotel bathroom is very very small, and front desk staff is not nice
I will never ever stay at that hotel in the future!

Wahjoe S.
Indonesia
29 giugno 2016
Good affordable hotel in Hongkong
Good hotel in Hongkong area .. Easy access to mtr

michael K.
Filippine
27 giugno 2016
Good experience
Hotel is very accesstible. Very good location. Nice staff. Awesome conceirge where you can leave you suitcases after checking out. Room is small expecially the toilet and bath but pretty acceptable since this is hong kong. Limited wifi accessibility within the room. I have to stay closer to the room door to stay connected.