Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3232 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Hilda - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
value for money considering HK prices
Pros: room spacious for 2 people to walk comfortably enough. Skypool was good. Not crowded. Towels changed daily. Cons: Breakfast buffet selection not worth it. Bland choices (ham & sausage were steamed?).
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Carmen - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Reasonable price, cleanliness is good
The cleanliness for the hotel room is good. Just that the lift too small.. It takes long time to go up to our hotel room... Waited too long..
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

kah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Stayed here because of "cheaper price" during HK peak season
However, will not stay here again unless travel solo as room very small. Mini fridge is super miniature like to put 2 cans of coke ? Have to go to lift area to get some wifi.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Mark - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
No upgrade
After staying in this hotel every month for the past 15 months for 2 or 3 nights each time and previously having been upgraded to a harbour view room on almost all occasions, my last stay was different. My request for a high floor with double bed was not available even though I had booked two weeks in advance. I ended up on the 8th floor. The next morning I was able to get a higher floor but no upgrade to a harbour view room even though there were clearly vacant harbour view rooms available on my floor. If this is a new policy on the recognition of customer loyalty by Best Western, I will be staying in another hotel which recognises customer loyalty next month. Very disappointed in Best Western. Two beds pushed together does not equal a double bed.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

CHING-WEI - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Eng - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Alicia - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Alain - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

aldric - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good value for money, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Best Western Harborview. A great place to stay if you prefer exploring the Hong Kong Island side. Can be easily found, great location, very near the mtr and surrounded with convenience stores, market, fastfoods and local restaurants. Rooms are cleaned everyday, housekeeping were generous enough to provide daily supplies like extra water,towels etc. rooms are average 'hongkong sized' hotel rooms. Maximum of two persons can stay in a standard room. Very near central station, ferry piers and other good places to visit in Hong Kong Island like Victoria peak, causeway, Aberdeen, Hollywood Road, Sheungwan etc. will definitely stay here again on my next visit in HKG ISLAND.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

tung - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Below ok
Room makeup quality is low
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: