Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 3166 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Recensioni verificate

Baisong H.
Cina
19 agosto 2016
it's ok
worth the price, but service can be better.

sobhan M.
India
17 agosto 2016
Tiny rooms .. And very basic standards. Not worth the money
The harbour view gets obstructed because of another building..but can be seen from higher floors only. Rooms are very very small

Luis P.
Portogallo
16 agosto 2016
Definitely not value for money.
This must be one of the worse accommodation I have occupied. The room was extremely small not even a place for a suitcase. The toilets and showers are disgusting, breakfasts are disgusting. Definitely not a recommendation to anyone, I have have stayed at Best Westerns globally before but have never experienced anything of such level.

Karen D.
Australia
14 agosto 2016
Adequate
Rooms too small - pool should not close so early and should have shade provided.

LI B.
Hong Kong
13 agosto 2016
good hotel
a good hotel in a convenient location

Kin T.
Hong Kong
10 agosto 2016
average price, average service
average price, average service

Violet O.
Singapore
10 agosto 2016
Comments
The elevator is terrible! We have to wait for an average 20-30 mins during the peak period and there's so many levels (up to 36) so it's almost impossible to be using the staircase. But the harbour view is blocked by the buildings (despite staying on the 19th). Almost can't see anything. Other than that, everything is good.

maria W.
Sudafrica
10 agosto 2016
good
was good

Chandra S.
Indonesia
09 agosto 2016
Very good
I got promotion at that time and value for money! location is quite good, near to NTR station

Chan P.
Hong Kong
09 agosto 2016
Value for money
Good in average


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: