Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,7
sulla base di 600 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 600 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 6,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Suen R. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Small room
Small room with no extra space for luggage, but I would say is a good deal due to the price. At least its a clean n tidy room, just the room is to small n bed is hard.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

Jhovendan B. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Shun H. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

wai C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

ELENITA S. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2016

Yuk L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016

Xiao L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016

hund W. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Value for money,
Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2016

ONG S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
overrated hotel
Location
The room is too small and it is overrated as 3 star hotel
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Alan L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Room was small and dirty, staff not professional
suitable for tourist who wish to visit Hong Hum
awful, staff performance not good, bad service.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016