Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 3020 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3020 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Ye - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good Location and great customer service
Location is good and customer service personnel has very good attitude! Happy stay at this hotel!
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Jing - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
central location, near to Sheung wan MTR.
relatively spacious room
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Fiona - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Hollywood con Dispositivo WiFi 4G Portatile
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Great location at a great price, just don't expect any extras.
The rooms & bathrooms are functional, but small. There are no 'extras' like a gym or swimming pool, but at this price in this location you shouldn't expect them. There is no restaurant or room service, but the bar over the road - Chachawan - is fantastic with friendly staff!
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Grant - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
good, clean place to stay for value if you don't need a lot of services
Small boutique hotel with bare bones staff and smallish rooms. When I don't want to spend a lot of money and don't need a lot of services (meeting room, business center, overnight laundry) it suits well.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Grant - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Cheapest room fine for one
This is a nice hotel in the price range that it sits. I was in the cheapest option room, having read other reviews I knew it would be fairly small. It was indeed but not so much as to be a bother being there just by myself. The room has nice and clean, had everything required along with the bonus of the device that you could take with you when out and about connecting you with local calls and to the internet, all for free. There is no restaurant on site but H.K island has a lot of local and western style places to eat (the later are pretty expensive, keep an eye out for happy hour offers as drinks are steep too) I would be happy to stay here again as I liked the location re the neighbourhood and it's, about 5-7mins from trams and the MTR
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Sin - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Hollywood
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Sin - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Diana - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Caroline - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Jennylynn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: