Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 3015 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3015 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Sin - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great Location. Great Improvement on Service Attitude.
This is my second time staying in this hotel within 4 weeks. Surprisingly this time all the hotel staff I've encountered were very friendly, helpful, efficient and professional! A truly pleasant surprise.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Sin - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Diana - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Caroline - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Jennylynn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

michelle - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Aspasia - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Nymee - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Central.
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Nymee - Filippine
In gruppo
Hollywood
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Michael - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: