Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 2984 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2984 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8

Marianne L.
Malesia
13 agosto 2016
Good
Please refurbish carpets

Lidonne R.
Filippine
08 agosto 2016
Good for the price
The rooms are very clean and quite big compare to other boutique hotels. They provide everything that you will need for a short stay. Near the shops and restaurants too. Can't complain

Trever B.
Stati Uniti
05 agosto 2016
1 night
Great hotel, staff was nice and friendly. Location is good and they even provide you a complimentary smart phone to walk around town with. This helped a lot as I was only there for one night to do visa run and did not have a Hong Kong SIM card. AC could have been colder though.

Paul G.
Regno Unito
05 agosto 2016
Walls are paper thin
Have stayed at other Butterfly Hotels in Hong Kong and was quite satisfied. However, the problem with this Hotel is that the walls are so thin and not soundproofed that you can clearly hear the occupants in the next room.

Elizabeth G.
Stati Uniti
03 agosto 2016
Good find in Hong Kong
Butterfly Hollywood has a helpful staff, and the free cell phone is loaded with city info. The neighborhood has restaurants, services - a laundry is across the street - and is residential. My room didn't have a window, or I would have rated facilities higher.

JUNJIE Z.
Cina
02 agosto 2016
Nice design
Good location, helpful staff, nice room.

Lam I.
Macao
27 luglio 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA

AURELIE G.
Francia
25 luglio 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel

Benjamin D.
Filippine
24 luglio 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.

Roy D.
Regno Unito
23 luglio 2016
Good
Good