Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3793 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3794 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Supich - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Not great location. Wifi not working. Handy phone is for local call
Though it is close to Causeway Bay area, the hotel location is not convenient for guests. In-room free wifi is not working, keep disconnecting and very very slow, only at lobby is ok. Handy phone can only call to local numbers. I used to stay in hotels where handy phone can also call international numbers.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Sheena - India
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good hotel. Nice room. Decent location.
The hotel is in Causeway Bay with lot of cheap shops and food options around. The rooms are very clean with good space for 2 people. But one can see the bathroom from the room through transparent glass on the doors so that is an issue with privacy. Only book if you are couple or solo traveller. Everything else is good. Also, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was really nice. :)
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Chin - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 10 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Goldia - Macao
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Hoi - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Derrick - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Good
Value for money
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

christina - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

verity - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Susan - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

CHAN - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: