Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3776 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3776 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Susan T.
Singapore
04 agosto 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.

CHAN R.
Hong Kong
01 agosto 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.

Janina-Maria F.
Germania
28 luglio 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.

Marc S.
Stati Uniti
25 luglio 2016
x
Xx

J L.
Australia
23 luglio 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.

ANDREA W.
Filippine
23 luglio 2016
Great Value for Money
Will recommend this place if you are staying in Hong Kong. Very near the shopping areas and what I liked the most is that it has a lot of nearby restaurants and groceries. The free use of handy phone is also a plus.

IM U.
Macao
22 luglio 2016
Great location
Great location

IM U.
Macao
22 luglio 2016
Great location
Great location

Denny B.
Indonesia
20 luglio 2016
excellent service
Nothing to complain to the hotel. Everything is on what i expected. Small room but nice and clean.

mingchiu W.
Taiwan
19 luglio 2016
will stay here for next visit
a bit far from subway station, but close to several bus stops. clean room with nice and helpful reception