Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 3066 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3066 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

YUJUN S.
Singapore
14 agosto 2016
Very good location!
Many hotels are near MTRs. However, there may be a long walk before you get to see the hotel. Butterfly @ Victoria is merely 2-3 mins walk from A1 exit of Tin Hou MTR! Very convenient!

Wei T.
Malesia
10 agosto 2016
not recommended
The room was smelly and very small.

BOH C.
Malesia
10 agosto 2016
Value for money & good location!
Will stay again for my next trip. The staff were very frindly and the location is just 3 mins walk from MTR station

Jonathan V.
Filippine
09 agosto 2016
Convenient location
I would recommend this place if you're looking for a room near MTR station. It's about 2-3 minutes walk and very accessible. There are many restaurants, 7/11 and coffee shops near the area too. The room is quite small but it's a norm in Hongkong. The room is super clean and i liked the fact that they had an air purifier. One cool thing about this place is they provide the adapters and a traveller's mobile phone with internet access that you can use even when you're outside of the hotel. Wifi is reliable too and front desk officers can speak good English (which is a big plus).

Kristoffer J.
Filippine
09 agosto 2016
very satisfactory
Good location. Buses to/from airport and mtr are just nearby the hotel. Lots of good eats surrounding the area. Staff was courteous and they let u borrow an umbrella. Overall experience is good

HO W.
Hong Kong
08 agosto 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel

JOANNE A.
Filippine
04 agosto 2016
Not good
Very unhappy

vivian C.
Singapore
04 agosto 2016
great value
small but good

WEE N.
Malesia
04 agosto 2016
Great location
I love to stay at this area and this hotel is just good for everything except no room service at the midnight while I'm hungry .

Hario S.
Indonesia
02 agosto 2016
Very very nice hotel + the staffs too
It was a good experiences to stayed at butterfly on victoria