2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 3110 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3110 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Todd - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
comfortable but a tad small.
Comfy bed - helpful reception
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Aaliyah - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

KOK - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Pure Air Executive King/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Cellulare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Yeuk - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

TianYi - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Queen Deluxe Pure Air con Vista Città e Telefono Portatile
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Rui - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Pure Air Executive King/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Cellulare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Romeo - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

TA - Taiwan
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

John - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Pure Air Executive King/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Cellulare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

TZU - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great Experience!
Good location, kind staff. Room is clean and spacious. Attractive facility: air cleaner & smart phone(with free 3G) Would like to book this hotel again next time. :)
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: