arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1298 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1298 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Recensioni verificate

Renaud B.
Francia
21 aprile 2016
Perfect location and good price
No breakfeast room, it is the only negative point when on business trip (no time to loiter, searching for a restaurant...)

INHO P.
Corea del Sud
17 aprile 2016
Hotel location is good.
Hotel location is good. 1. I want you to know how to get from Hong Kong Station would have liked more. 2. The weather is raining every day on April. So, The hotel's humidity is high. I hope the self-laundry room. 3. Baggage storage service is available. 4. I'm a Korean. I hope the Korean guidebook on using the hotel.

Akarawit A.
Thailandia
17 aprile 2016
Very good location for Foodies
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.

Chris C.
Stati Uniti
11 aprile 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.

LEE M.
Taiwan
06 aprile 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access to the hotel with luggages
terrible traffic during weekends

Gearoid O.
Stati Uniti
06 aprile 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.

wing H.
Hong Kong
06 aprile 2016
good
good

Wong A.
Hong Kong
05 aprile 2016
A nice weekend
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".

Simon O.
Regno Unito
04 aprile 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.

Steve H.
Stati Uniti
01 aprile 2016
great location
in the heart of the city with so much in the surround 200m