Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1623 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,2
Ordina in base

Leong - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camere Doppie con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
No chance to rebook
horrible hotel
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Leong - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camere Doppie con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
No chance to re book
won't be back there
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Kristine - Filippine
In coppia
Camere con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Okay
Room is fine.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Hui - Malesia
In gruppo
Camere Doppie con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Average value for money
The staff is friendly and will be there if solo travel again, well budget trip is value for stay.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

MARISA - Filippine
In coppia
Camere Doppie con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Tour
This is not a HOTEL this is only "IN" or "APARTEL" I am very disappointed with the staff she's very arrogant my kababayan pa naman has no consideration and they charged me for 1/2 day condering that I cannot checked out at 11:30 am and I come back for 3 pm for a reasonable reason. When I come back my baggage was already in thier office and the room already open so why they are charged me for 1/2 day considering they opened the room? The staff that they were from DAVAO she treated me to call the policemen. I'm very very disappointed and I'm not going to recommend this. With that kind very arrogant STAFF.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Usa - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Very good
Good location
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Erika - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Tripla
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Affordable, Good location, Clean rooms :)
It was perfect for us, even if the room seems small. Well, we don't mind the space anyway. We have this mindset everytime we travel, we're not there to stay inside our hotel or inn, we're there to explore the country. So staying at Hotel or Inn like Canada Hotel is recommended for backpackers like us. Happy Customer here! :) -thepoortravelerfromPH
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Justine - Filippine
In gruppo
Camere con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
affordable & accommodating staff
They clean our room everyday. New towels, bedsheets, blanket and pillow. The Filipina staffs were very approachable even the foreign staffs. It's very convenient in terms of transportation and food stops. It's near to mtr and almost to some of the attractions. It's just the air condition on the room we've stayed at, I think they need to check it. It takes long time before it cools our room.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

victhor - Indonesia
In coppia
Camere con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Superb Location
Tsim Sha Tsui
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

victhor - Indonesia
In coppia
Camere con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Downtown hotel
Room Very tiny, but location is awesome, and very kind owner.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: