Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3645 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3645 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Witit - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tham - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Myla - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sze - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ailene - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rachanok - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Emily - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Boon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Angkana - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Value for money especially the room size
room size, location, price
Pros : the big room size comparing with other hotels nearby. Cons : No hair dryer, coffee, and tea in room
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: