Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3604 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3604 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Pierre W. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - novembre 2015
Great Hotel
Location, large rooms, value breakfast
The room should be vacuumed more often.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

Jarkkrit H. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good location, clean and spacious room
Location
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Paul H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
An affordable and big room hotel
Near MTR, near temple Street & a central location
Room is big and clean. Needs to improve on the cleanliness of the bed sheet. We really like this place as near MTR and great places to walk around
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015

Weilin H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good hotel!
Good location, comfortable, room quite spacious for two
It was a good stay! The location is just along Nathan Road and there are quite a few cafes around! The room is also quite spacious for two. The hotel staff was also very nice to give my friend cookies on her birthday (pre-arranged with the hotel). The cleanliness however can be further improved as we saw some hairs lying around the floor and on the bed too. The Wifi in the room cannot be connected at times too.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

LIM H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice hotel
Good value for money,clean,spacious enough
Comfortable environment
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

Ma Y. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Very dissapointing Stay!
Just near Shopping area and MTR
Our 3 night stay at the hotel was very dissappointing.The comfort room is clogged and has a bad stench.They don't even provide complimentary coffee.Incomplete toiletries were also a problem.Our room was very dirty,eventually making us question if our payment was worth it.The room service is also bad.The stench of the comfort room welcomes us everytime we come in.Overall, the hotel experience is something never to comeback to.There are a lot of hotels around.I will surely never book this hotel again though it is near to MTR or shopping area.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015

Winnie S. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Bianchi Lodge review
Location, room space and quiet
The location of the hotel is super, very convenient and accessible. The MTR station is just 3 minutes walk and lots of restaurants near by and could have many choices. The rooms are spacious comparatively and it is quiet if you choose the non-smoking rooms which are on high floor. The twin rooms are facing the mountain where no traffic noise will be heard. However, do not expect too much as the hotel is very basic. TV channels are limited, no gym or other facilities. We have not used the canteen as there are too many choices nearby and cannot comment on their food. Staff are OK and on average in welcoming you. Cleanliness is average and we even discovered they had not changed the bed sheet when we moved in at the first night. All in all, the location is the most important component and by the money value, it worths the stay.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

Vanessa V. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
great location and value for money
location; room - size, cleanliness; value for money
Been here around 8 times. It's my home in kowloon.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

Sansanee T. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good vacation with good trip
sevices food and room
very clean room and good services
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

Melanie T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Albeit disappointing
Location
The location of the hotel is pretty good but the hotel is very dated. The rooms are very old and we felt that we are living in a hostel and not a hotel.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015