arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 3577 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3577 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Peter H.
Stati Uniti
01 maggio 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied

Winston S.
Paesi Bassi
30 aprile 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.

Sok S.
Cambogia
29 aprile 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.

Duc L.
Stati Uniti
29 aprile 2015
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers
location, room size and amenities, staff services
Excellent. Will come back for sure

Jessica C.
Singapore
27 aprile 2015
Great Location
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable
Stay was awesome!

Chong P.
Malesia
26 aprile 2015
Good Location
very near to main road, MRT and Bank.
Is Very good location for travel and business trip

Luisa A.
Filippine
26 aprile 2015
Value for money
location, rooms, staff
I booked this hotel because of the reviews. People were right. My stay was great. Take bus A21 from the airport. Convenient location. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely be back here.

Yock F.
Singapore
24 aprile 2015
Repeat Customer Many Times Over
Location, Size of Room, No Large Tour Groups
Overall had a good stay, as per usual. Have been returning regularly over the past 10 years or so, despite the steadily increasing room rates. Primary reason being the location; the added bonus is that the rooms are more spacious than the average HK hotel room.

Alex C.
Australia
22 aprile 2015
A very nice stay
room size, location, helpful staff
This is not a new hotel, but it has been well maintained and is being upgraded. The room was great, good size, big bathroom, lots of window s and light. Great location food and subway very close by.

Chow B.
Hong Kong
20 aprile 2015
Will visit this hotel again
Close to MTR, many restaurants, clean
Very good hotel at that price, will visit again.